Contact Us

Our Address:   Lifestyle Europe
Unit 9
View Point
Boxley Road
Maidstone
Kent
England
ME14 2DZ
     
Our Telephone Number:   +44 1622 688403
     
Email Contact List    
     
Enquiries   enquiries@lifestyleeu.net
Russell Stevens
(CEO)
  russell@lifestyleeu.net
Tracy Figg
(P.A to CEO)
  tracy@lifestyleeu.net
Danielle Tuffrey
(European Sales Administrator)
  daniellet@lifestyleeu.net
Shelley Barber
(Financial Manager)
  shelley@lifestyleeu.net
Tracy Tooke
(UK Sales Administrator)
  tracyt@lifestyleeu.net


Andrew Richards
(Account Manager - North West England)
 

+44 (0)7585 544199
andylifestyleeu@gmail.com

Holly Stevens
(Account Manager - South East England )
 

+44 (0)7789 803340
holly@lifestyleeu.net

John Murphy
(Account Manager Ireland)
 

+ 353 86 851 3362
lifestyle.johnmurphy@gmail.com

  Peter Kaps
(President of Spain/Portugal)
 

+35 196 7007956
Kaps.Schieder@mail.telepac.pt

 

Enquiry Form

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Telephone:
Your Enquiry: